Holiday Schedule

All DCLS libraries will be closed on the following days:

 

2017

Sunday, January 1 – New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day Observed
Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 – President’s Day
Monday, March 27 - Staff Training
Sunday, April 16 – Easter
Sunday, May 28 - Memorial Day Observed
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Sunday, September 3 - Labor Day Observed
Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
Monday, September 18 - Staff Training
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve 
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 – New Year's Eve (all libraries that are open will close at 5 p.m.)