The Dauphin County Library System : Open for Discovery


William H. & Marion C. Alexander Family Library

Connecting the Community in the Heart of Hummelstown

Steering Committee

William Jackson, Co-Chair
Dr. Judith Witmer, Co-Chair
Marion C. Alexander
Susan Dahmus
Jerry Kling
Patricia Krow
Barbara Miller
Marcela Myers
Jerry Peacock
Patrice Pettis
Joan Spire
Dr. Marian Sutter
Susan Wert
Lynne Yost

DCLS Board of Trustees

William J. Cologie, President
Marion C. Alexander
Dr. Thomas Carey
Sara Jane Cate
Steven R. Dade, Esq.
Carole DeSoto
Marilynn R. Kanenson
John D. Killian, Esq.
Sally Klein
Deborah Z. Nifong
Maria B. Persico
Linda Ruff
Bruce Senft
Kenneth R. Shutts, Esq.
Kathy A. Silks
Morton Spector
J. Bruce Walter, Esq.

Nick DiFrancesco
Dauphin County Commissioners
Oversight Commissioner

DCLS Staff

Richard Bowra, Executive Director
Karen Cullings, Community Relations Director
Lisa Bitterman, Library Services Administrator
AletaAnn Sultana, Library Manager

To make a donation by mail click to download the Campaign Brochure and pledge card.

Back to Campaign Home Page