Dauphin County Library System: Open for Discovery!
  • Write Your Legislator

    What can you do?

    We apologize for the fact that we may have to reduce service to you, our loyal patrons, as a result of the possible loss of funding. If you have questions or concerns about this, please be sure to complete a DCLS comment form and to write your legislators and the Governor, their addresses and email addresses are listed below.

    If you don't know your legislator's name click here and type in your zip code in the upper right ("Find Members By Zip Code.") This will give you the name, address, and an email address for your state senator and state representative.

    Looking for information about Pennsylvania Redistricting? CLICK HERE

    Tom Corbett
    Governor
    Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
    225 Main Capitol Building
    Harrisburg, PA 17120
    787-2500
    online web form

    Gerald L. Zahorchak, D.Ed.
    Secretary
    PA Department of Education
    333 Market Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
    787-5820
    secretary@psupen.psu.edu

    Senate

    Hon. Mike Folmer
    Senate Box 203048
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-3048
    787-5708
    877-222-1897
    mfolmer@pasen.gov

    Hon. Jeffrey E. Piccola
    Senate Box 203015
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-3015
    787-6801
    jpiccola@pasen.gov

    Hon. John Gordner
    Senate Box 203027
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-3027
    787-8928
    jgordner@pasen.gov  

    House

    Hon. Ronald I. Buxton
    512 E. Main Capitol Building
    P.O. Box 202103
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-2103
    (717) 783-9342
    Fax: (717) 787-8957
    www.pahouse.com/buxton/  

     

    Hon. Susan C. Helm
    409 Irvis Office Building
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-2104
    (717) 787-1230
    Fax: (717) 787-3821
    shelm@pahousegop.com

    Hon. David S. Hickernell
    143 B East Wing
    P.O. Box 202103
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-2098
    (717) 783-2076
    Fax: (717) 705-1946
    dhickern@pahousegop.com
     

    Hon. John D. Payne
    427 Irvis Office Building
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
    (717) 787-2684
    Fax: (717) 787-7557
    www.reppayne.com
     


    Hon. Ronald S. Marsico

    218 Ryan Office Building
    Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
    (717) 783-2014
    Fax: (717) 705-2010
    rmarsico@pahousegop.com

  • Search Options:
    • Catalog
    • Website
    • Magazine Articles